Major Updates Part 2

October 16, 2008

So you thought that was good huh? Well I got a lot more for you.

4) A NEW WEB DESIGN! Yes say bye bye to wordpress format and hello to custom website, I literally got off the phone with the web designers, and put the money where my mouth is, and they will start building the website in about two weeks time. Yes it is going to look better and it is going to kick ass.

5) Social community, yet another popular request I am going to make sure I have a network for you all to interact with one another, think outside the normal realm of the forums and into a unique social networking site where the “no jerks” rule will be in effect! In the early going I am going to get some people to come in and help me lay down the law and eventually make it something that will kick ass.

6) The map is getting bigger: By bigger I mean a LOT bigger, right now I am working on behind the scenes stuff to eliminate duplicate stores, updating all the information and placing your reviews on Google. Now if you submitted a review and see an “Unknown” in it let me know what your handle is and I will go change it, I want to give credit where credit is due. Also I am going to include things like LAN gaming centers and Arcades so I can be a one stop shop for your gaming searching needs.

Is there more? Stay tuned to find out…

Leave a comment